New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good ol boy just looking for a good girl to share my love with

Male (26) looking for Female Guin, Alabama, United States

'bout 5'7" 157 lbs. Red hair blue eyes. Toned body not cut bet not chubby either. Peirced ears no tats or scars.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlehouse man. need to find a good paying job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFrom dusk till dawn, all fast and furious movies, twilight saga
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsLimp biskit,shinedown,seether,afi,him,kid rock,etc.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPartying. Going riding around town. I love club hoppin. Sittin at home enjoying time with family and friends.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFree falling. Wanted to feel the edge of life.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a man that would set an example to the world. That I would be looked upon with a good note and not be regarded as a lowlife or an outlaw.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who can support me in stressful times and who I can also support. Someone who will be honest,faithful,and true and show me that all women arent the sluty whore type and that their is one that was made by God specialy for me and me only.
On the first dateEither sit out to eat or find a nice beach to watch the sunset in by a decent bonfire and fall asleep holding eachother while getting lost in the night shinning stars. Yeah I know a little to sensitive to be coming from a guy. But thats me.